Discipline House

  • Home /
  • Discipline House
Integroty Appointees

'Fearlessly Forward' Any individual with a good moral and mental development is an unstoppable force. Our house is a bunch of such unstoppable brave-hearts, who march forward fearlessly justifying our motto with our action.

Our Motto, 'Fearlessly Forward', says it all in a nutshell. We strive to inculcate physical, mental and moral values in us, so as to help others to follow us in the same discipline.

The color of our flag, yellow, stands for the grit and courage we display in tough phases of life. The logo of our house, the three runners, shows our determination to continue to run forward towards our goal of success in a purposeful life.

We train ourselves not to let ourselves be pushed down by the failures or challenges that cross our path. We train ourselves to overcome every obstacle fearlessly through our disciplined lifestyle and set an example to be followed by others.

CAPTAIN :- Janhvi Deo
VICE CAPTAIN :- Shruti Govilkar
SPORTS :- Raj Pawar
PREFECT :- Priyanshi Khatri
House Mistress Mrs Sakina Ahmed (HM) Mrs Princy Thomas (HM) Ms Anamika Kundu (HM) Mrs Anukta Dey (HM)
AHM Mrs Suzuki Bhandari Ms Jaya Wadhwani Mrs KushbooPunima Mrs Arti Seth
House Teachers Mrs Ishrat Qureshi Mrs Suchitra Sasane Mrs DhanashrILokhande Mrs PreetiNavgire
Mrs Dilsheen Kaur Mrs Sangeeta Anasane Mrs AsmitaDidholkar Mrs MamtaPriyadarshi
Mrs Devyani Paithankar Mrs Pratima Bandal Mrs Sharmila Shah Mrs Kanchan Bhojwani
Mrs Sheetal Bhumkar Mrs Shipra Singh Mrs Anju Sharma Mr Ashish Bambulkar
Mrs Karishma Giri Mrs Shivani Ruperia Mrs VathsalaBhaktha Mrs Sindhu Biju
Mrs Farzana Kausar Mrs Reshma Kamthe Mrs Rakhi Pillai Mrs Komal Lole
Mr Yogesh Khude Mrs Swati Shrivastav Mrs Ranjita Dhiman Mrs AnujaSirdeshmukh
Mrs BhagyashreeBasutkar Mrs DeenazWakankar Mrs Amee Trivedi Mrs RuchitaChitale
Mrs Anuradha Karat Mrs SoniyaAmbade Ms Nilanjana Datta Mrs Apurva Pandav
Mrs Dhanashree Kale Mrs Roshani Bhosale Mrs Renuka Mohinani Mr SanketSonawane